Kalakuti Vol. 3

This is the third volume of the Kalakuti Series by emcee and producer, Illgod.

01. The Greatest (Intro)
02. Sufferin' & Smilin' (Prelude)
03. God Is Love
04. It's a Craze, Craze, Craze World
05. Common Sense
06. Democrazy
07. Lagos (Eko) State of Mind Pt. 2
08. H2o Pt. 2
09. The Music
10. Rainin' Carmichaels / Interlude to Vol. 4

All tracks produced, mixed and arranged by Illgod for Tinnitus Inc.

Art/Design/Concept - Illgod.

Copyright Advisory. Uncleared Samples.

Tags: Fela, Jazz, Illstrumentals, Pete Rock, Kalakuti, Fela Kuti, Hip Hop, Sampling, Illgod, Beats, Fela Kuti,

₦ 500

Selar Logo Selar Logo