John: The Confession [MP3 Download]

Order comes with an immediate download of Menxee's "John: The Confession." Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

1. John (Intro)
2. Standard
3. Drunk (ft. Eazy Bob Wizzy)
4. Sarkin Duniya (ft. Danbee)
5. Village Love (ft. Leo Owan)
6. Eze (ft. Jhamal)
7. Laye (ft. Leo Owan & Cris Kester)
8. A Star
9. Beloved
10. Confession (ft. Jahlove & Jaydah)

Tags: Menxee, John The Confession, Hip-Hop, Rap,

$ 1.24

Selar Logo Selar Logo